Não Fui Eu!

1ª Temporada
S01 E01 – The Pilot
S01 E02 – Fireman Freddy’s Spaghetti Station
S01 E03 – The New Guy
S01 E04 – Dear High School Self
S01 E05 – If It Tastes Like a Brussels Sprout
S01 E06 – Lindylicious
S01 E07 – Snow Problem
S01 E08 – Dance Fever
S01 E09 – Now Museum, Now You Don’t
S01 E10 – In the Doghouse With the White House
S01 E11 – Phone Challenge
S01 E12 – Twin It to Win It
S01 E13- Earth Boys Are Icky
S01 E14 – Lindy Nose Best
S01 E15 – Ball or Nothing
S01 E16 – Logan’s Run
S01 E17 – Bad News
S01 E18 – Next of Pumpkin
S01 E19 – Bicycle Thief
S01 E20 – Merry Miss Sis

2ª Temporada
S02 E01 – Slumber Partay!
S02 E02 – The Not-So-Secret Lives of Mosquitoes & Muskrats
S02 E03 – Lindy Goes to the Dogs
S02 E04 – Lindy & Logan get Psyched!
S02 E05 – Dog Date Afternoon
S02 E06 – Logan Finds Out!
S02 E07 – Food Fight
S02 E08 – Stevie Likes Lindy
S02 E09 – Falling for… Who?
S02 E10 – Lindy and Logan’s Brrrrthday!
S02 E11 – Cheer Up Girls
S02 E12 – Lindy in the Middle
S02 E13 – Elementary, My Dear Watson
S02 E14 – Lindy Breaks Garrett
S02 E15 Doggie Daddy
S02 E16 Drum Beats, Heart Beats
S02 E17 The Doctor Is In
S02 E18 – Bite Club
S02 E19 The Rescuers

Leave a comment

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios marcados com *